Latest Products https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in Latest Products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 17:55:14 +0530 en-us https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in Teak Wood https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wood.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wood.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Teak Wood. The wood variants, we deal in, are chemically treated and further tested for moisture content. As a result, they are of supreme quality and can be used for creating any type of furniture. American Teak Wood https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/american-teak-wood.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/american-teak-wood.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver supreme quality American Teak Wood. We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of American Teak Wood. This wood is of great quality and is tested in our testing unit. Owing to their good quality, these are used in creating various types of furniture. The wood is known for durability and perfect finishing. Based in Gujarat (India), we make wood available in various parts of the country.   Minimum Order Quantity : 15 CBM   African Teak Wood https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/african-teak-wood.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/african-teak-wood.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of African Teak Wood. These woods are chemically treated and are tested for their moisture content. As a result, these are of supreme quality and are used in creating beautiful furniture, cupboards and boat decks. This African Teak Wood is highly appreciated for its durability, finishing and overall quality. In addition to their quality, these are made available at reasonable price. Based in Gujarat (India), we make wood available in various parts of the country. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 CBM   Plain Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/plain-wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/plain-wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plain Wooden Door. These are made available using good quality wood and are known for their perfect finishing, durability and great appeal. We can make Wooden Doors available in various sizes and designs as per the specific requirement of the clients. We are strategically located in Gujarat (India), this helps us to make timely delivery to customer’s desired destination. Teak Wood Logs https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wood-logs.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wood-logs.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Logs that we offer are manufactured using the latest techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. Thus, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Teak Wood Logs. Used in the making of furniture such as doors, beds, tables, chairs, drawers and many others, these logs are high in demand in the market. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce Teak Wood Logs in bulk at a time. Teak Wood Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wood-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wood-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 African Teak Wood Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/african-teak-wood-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/african-teak-wood-door.htm Teak Wood Door Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Burma Teak Wood Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/burma-teak-wood-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/burma-teak-wood-door.htm Teak Wood Door Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carving Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-carving-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-carving-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Panel Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-panel-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-panel-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/antique-wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/antique-wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/designer-wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/designer-wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/solid-wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/solid-wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/teak-wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/modern-wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/modern-wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wooden Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/decorative-wooden-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/decorative-wooden-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Membrane Door https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-membrane-door.htm https://www.hktimberspvtltd.in/wooden-membrane-door.htm Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530